Fachteam Fremdsprachen / Medien

Hannah Löwenau
LOEWENAU HANNA

Fachteamkoordinatorin
Niederländisch, Englisch
E-Mail: hanna.loewenau@rsi-eupen.be

Laurent Lousberg
LOUSBERG LAURENT

Niederländisch
E-Mail: laurent.lousberg@rsi-eupen.be

test-start7
TROST JULIA

Niederländisch
E-Mail: julia.trost@rsi-eupen.be

test-start7
BÜSCHER CLAUDIA
Julie Godesar
GODESAR JULIE

Englisch
E-Mail: julie.godesar@rsi-eupen.be

Gisela Keller
KELLER GISELA

Englisch
E-Mail: gisela.keller@rsi-eupen.be

Dunja Kockartz
KOCKARTZ DUNJA

Englisch
E-Mail: dunja.kockartz@rsi-eupen.be

Aurélie Lemaire
LEMAIRE AURELIE
Melissa Nahl
NAHL MELISSA

Englisch
E-Mail: melissa.nahl@rsi-eupen.be

test-start7
WEHR JEAN-LUC

Englisch, Kommunikation
E-Mail:
jean.wehr@rsi-eupen.be

Pascal Sporken
SPORKEN PASCAL

Englisch
E-Mail: pascal.sporken@rsi-eupen.be

Laura Vanaschen
VANASCHEN LAURA
Katelijne Wolf
WOLFS KATELIJNE
GriseldisCormann
CORMANN GRISELDIS

Kommunikation
E-Mail: griseldis.cormann@rsi-eupen.be

Dorit Peren
PEREN DORIT

Kommunikation
E-Mail: dorit.peren@rsi-eupen.be